Once the character name was taken by an account, it can no longer be used by any other account, even if the character had been deleted in advance.
Can I reuse a deleted character's name? Print
Modified on: Sat, 26 Sep, 2020 at 6:53 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.